BROKEN BOY: Chapter Two Update

Broken Boy Ch2_teaser

Guess what guys! My second chapter of Broken Boy is up on Wattpad and I’m over 1000 reads with over 200 of them in the past 12 hours!!! The Cheaters Club series has some amazing stories, I’ve been reading them as well and I already have some favs. Come check them out! And if you stop by, please vote or leave a comment, I’d love to hear from you:) Every single one counts….I’ve checked out my book profile and I’m already moving up the rankings in the category of ChickLit.

Enjoy the read!

And I promise as soon as my #Ficfest is over and I have a couple of chapters of Broken Boy stored away, I’ll be back to writing flash fiction on here. And if there’s anything writing related you’d like to chat about, leave me a comment below and I’ll get a post up for it in the future.

Mahalo and Aloha from my vacay in Maui!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in FYI, Publications, Writing Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

