It’s Getting Hawt in Here

Cheaters Club Banner

I’ve been waiting oh so patiently…not really…but I can finally share some writing news on my end. This past Tuesday, the Wattpad project I’ve been collaborating on, my cover reveal was released. You can check out the full post, where you get to meet me – yes, I posted a video – here and check out all the great things going on over at The Cheaters Club. Now don’t be swayed by the name, it’s this fabulously fun and scandalous story by the lovely Rebecca Sky and it’s up to 6 million views!BROKEN BOY_cover1

And behind the scenes I can tell you there’s some crazy awesome stuff waiting for the readers in the weeks to come. So please please stop by, join the secret Facebook group, vote, make tons of comments because all the authors involved love to chat. Don’t forget to add the books to your Libraries so you get updates and can be the first ones to read it when new chapters post. I guarantee you’re not going to want to miss out on this!

To the right you’ll see my awesome cover – this one will be written by your’s truly.

CC: BROKEN BOY – A.J. Kinsey knew he was never meant to love until he meets the one woman he’ll break all The Cheaters Club rules for…even if it leaves him broken.

And if below you’ll find the full blurb on what my books about along with a teaser quote from an upcoming chapter. I seriously can’t wait to share it with you. I’m on twitter (@Married2ARod) often, so feel free to say to me there and send me GIFs. Because who doesn’t love a GIF?

Broken Boy_teasher

“There are far better things ahead than we leave behind.” ~ C.S. Lewis

For A.J. his past is his only reminder to stay on the track to success. He’s young, hawt (because “hot” just isn’t enough), ambitious, and certain the dark cloud of his Las Vegas history is no longer hanging over his head. Until a weekend in New York City gets him noticed by Holden Drake. For any other gentleman, this is their wildest fantasies come true—for A.J. old habits will soon be proven to die hard.

Given no choice but to join The Cheaters Club, A.J. meets the wealthy heiress, Madeleine—a woman he’d never expect to be involved in a gentleman’s club, let alone peak his interest. But the more he gets to know Maddy, whose secrets are deeper and darker than his own, he can’t help himself from falling for her. With Holden grooming A.J. into his protégé and first love knocking at his door, he’ll be forced to break free, leaving The Cheaters Club with either a broken future—or a broken heart.

The first chapter of BROKEN BOY will post on Tuesday July 21st with weekly posts to follow. And be sure to check out my personal Wattpad channel for my other stories including a YA Fantasy, THE HEALER, and my new adult romance SEARCHING FOR MY SUPERHERO.

Footer Vanessa_TCC

 

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Cover Reveals, Mary Jane Series, Publications and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Getting Hawt in Here

  1. Awesome news! Congrats on the new book release! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • married2arod says:

      Thanks! It’s not quite a book release since it’s on Wattpad. I’ll be releasing chapters weekly along with twelve other authors. But it’s going to be an amazing project!
      How’s your new promotional author platform going? I’ve been seeing quite a few of them in the feed. Any good news from anyone?

      Like

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

