GIVEAWAY: Let’s Celebrate my Upcoming Blog-iversary!

*** I didn’t realize that Valentine’s Day and President’s Day is back-to-back, so I’ll be extending my giveaway for one more day. The awesome news, no matter how many follows I get on any of my social media, I’ll be giving away both books. There’s still time to enter until Monday 9pm EST***

The Stockings Were Hung
I can’t believe that Romance Done Write is almost one year old! For me, the biggest accomplishment was keeping the posts going despite a busy schedule and finishing my Young Adult dragon novel, STOKER. So let’s do some celebrating! Since Valentine’s Day marks my one year blog-iversary I’m giving away a digital copy of the Holiday anthology I was published in this past December. Yes, I know it’s holiday-themed, but it’s romance and love is love, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now how to enter! Follow my blog and leave a comment below, so I can put you into the drawing. And if you also follow me on Twitter (use the Twitter button on the side panel) and/or like my Facebook author page, I’ll throw your name into the mix again, just let me know in the comments what you followed/liked.

I’ll be drawing the random winner on Valentine’s Day ending at midnight on EST. To Ebook- Guardian_FINAL3make this even more exciting, if I reach 500 followers on this blog before then, I’ll be giving away another book: THE GUARDIAN, A SWORD & STILETTOS byย Kristin D. Van Risseghem. You can check out the book on the link above from my author spotlight series.

So follow, like, reblog, tweet, and retweet!

*** If your name is drawn, I’ll reply to your comment below, so make sure you turn on comment notifications. I’ll be giving the winner 24 hours to reply back with their info (before I go on to the next person) so I can gift them copy of one of the above books.***

Good luck and thanks for your support!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging, Publications and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to GIVEAWAY: Let’s Celebrate my Upcoming Blog-iversary!

  1. Pingback: #FlashFictionFriday – Vol. 52: THE MATCHMAKER | Romance Done Write

  2. Please enter me! Thanks, PJ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day: Many things to celebrate… | Romance Done Write

  4. Pingback: Sweet and Humorous Stories to Melt the Heart | Romance Done Write

  5. I came over to your blog but I don’t know what it is I’m suppose to do. ?? Sorry, I’m technology challenged.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

