Weekly Photo Challenges with JNW Photography

This week’s photo challenges I’m following are #ColorYourWorld and #owpc (aka One Word Photo Challenge) with Jennifer Nichole Welles Photography. Check them out and join in.

Dandelion is the inspiration color for Color your World. It’s a daily photo challenge but I try to join in once a week. For this one I chose a photo from my youngest daughter’s 8 month photo shoot. Isn’t she just the cutest? I wanna squeeze her! 😛

Back Lit is the inspiration for One Word Photo Challenge, this one is weekly. And for this one I chose a photo from her baptismal shoot when she was 3 months. Still really new harnessing my photography skills. Silhouettes are not easy.

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenges with JNW Photography

  1. lorigreer says:

    The photographs are wonderful. The light in the baptism photo is incredible. Her expression in the seated photo is so sweet. The pictures make me want to give her a hug. Good job!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lorigreer says:

    Yes, but just a few copies. I want my sons to feel as they knew their Dad, their family history on both sides. It is my gift to them.
    Lori

    Liked by 1 person

  3. She’s gorgeous and these are so nicely shot. She looks like a doll in the 3 month old image. Beautiful lighting.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Balance | Jennifer Nichole Wells

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

