ALPHABET

_DSC0299.JPG

Photo Credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s The Daily Post photo challenge was Alphabet. With little ones, I have tons of pictures with letters and numbers. The one I chose was from a Father’s Day shoot. It was much harder than I thought it’d be with a crawler, she was set on destroying my letter block words. What I like about this one is the focal point is on the words ‘Papi’s Girl’ but it’s clear that in the background she’s got a big grin on her face.

What did you come up with from Alphabet? There’s still time to join the challenge.

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ALPHABET

  1. Pingback: Alphabet (T for Tea) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

