One Word Photo Challenge: Attic

_DSC0627

Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s prompt I found a bit challenging without taking the word literally. Attic. I don’t think we have an attic in our house and the crawl space below can barely fit a grown man. So the picture I chose I feel is reminiscent of the ambiance you get from a space that we often keep treasures and the stories of our life. This rocking horse and bench doesn’t belong to us, it’s actually a friend’s home, but I love the warmth this picture brings.

What does Attic inspire in you? Join in the photo challenge!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Attic

  1. kutukamus says:

    I don’t have one either. Yet I always think it was something hectic. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Automatic | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  3. So adorable. Love the shadows. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: BABOON | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

