One Word Photo Challenge: Artificial

Frankie_18mo_cropped

Photo Credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

Playing blog catch-up as usual. One of my favorite photo challenges is the One Word Photo Challenge and this week’s prompt is Artificial. So I chose this one from my youngest’s 18 month shoot because I feel like she looks like one of those children from the movie A.I. I had found a tutorial on Pinterest on how to make the eyes pop in pictures using Photoshop. It works amazing on light eyes because of what you can do with the colors. And the tutorial warned that you can go a little too far in editing and then your subject looks almost inhuman. I think I’m touching go on this one, but I could help making her look like a little doll.

There’s still time to join in the photo challenge!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Artificial

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Attic | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  2. Gorgeous shot. I see what you mean by her being a tad inhuman – but in the cutest way possible. Thanks for sharing and I’m so glad you like the challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

