EDITING SERVICES NOW AVAILABLE!

Fellow writers, if you looking for fresh eyes on your manuscript my talented critique partner, Kathleen is offering holiday discounts on editing services. Check them out and reblog!

Kathleen S. Allen

IT WAS A DARK AND STORMY NIGHT

On my to-do list this year was to get an agent (check) and to start earning monies using my writing/editing skills. I decided to start offering editing services for writers who write young adult or middle grade novels.  The details are on my website here: http://www.kathleensallen.weebly.com look under Editing Services.

CHUCK SAYS HIS LATEST BOOK IS WEIRD

I like weird books!

For the holidays I am offering a quarter off the regular price of one cent a word! That means if you have a 80,000 word manuscript I will do a content edit on it for 200.00 USD. I will look at plot holes, characterization, anything that might be confusing or might not work and give you an editorial letter of what can be improved. There is no guarantee you will get your manuscript published but I do have a discerning eye and have edited many manuscripts for myself and for writer buddies.

WATSON TYPING SLOW GIF

There are online writing…

View original post 204 more words

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in FYI, Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

