One Word Photo Challenge: Armadillo

_DSC0137

Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s photo challenge by Jennifer Nichole Wells was a bit tough with the prompt, Armadillo. I’ve never seen a live armadillo nor have I ever taken pictures of anything in armor…that I can think of. So my inspiration is a trip to the Santa Barbara Zoo of my oldest daughter curled up in a little ball on what’s supposed to be an egg shell in the kids’ play area. Armadillo-esque? What do you think?

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Armadillo

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Artificial | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  2. Totally armadillo-esque. Love this!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

