EYE SPY

_DSC0358

Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s The Daily Post photo challenge is Eye Spy. My inspired choice was a photo I took of my youngest daughter almost two years ago when I’d only had my DSLR for 2-3 months, trying to figure out how it worked. What I love about this picture isn’t just that she has these huge eyes for her small baby face, but something about them is daring you not to fall in love…..or maybe that’s just the mommy in me 😉

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to EYE SPY

  1. Pingback: WPC: Eye Spy (Ape) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  2. Geniewtdbh says:

    I love this one! Makes me miss F as a baby!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: In the Blink of an Eye. | The Hempstead Man

  4. sunflower says:

    She is absolutely adorable!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: The Epically Awesome Award | Life of an El Paso Woman

  6. Such a beautiful picture!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

