TRANSITION

Transition_blog

Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s photo challenge by The Daily Post is Transition. I love photography challenges to break up all the writing – I find it relaxing to be inspired by pictures and images. I liked the idea of using facial expressions to see something in transition, so I used my very energetic daughter from a shoot we did on her birthday.

Here’s my shots!

Enjoy and follow the link above to join in the challenge.

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TRANSITION

  1. Dice says:

    Loving the photos! They’re great and she’s so pretty as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

