One Word Photo Challenge: Ant

_DSC0389This weeks prompt was Ant. I thought this was a fun photo for what an insect sees from the other side of the glass. This was actually my oldest daughter’s first experience catching bugs. I don’t know if she caught anything more than flowers. But it’s a reminder of my youth, spending the summer collecting nature.

Join in the photo challenge above. One of my favorite ones every week!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Ant

  1. directorb says:

    Good stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I do wonder what ants and other insects think of humans. That is if they think anything of us at all. Like you’ve said, such a nostalgic image. A wonderful capture.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Aperture | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  4. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Aperture | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

