One Word Photo Challenge: Spring

Baby Frankie in Wonderland. Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

Baby Frankie in Wonderland.
Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

Oh how I’ve missed having a moment to do the One Word Photo Challenge. If you haven’t joined in, you should, especially this week was an easy one 😉 The prompt is Spring! And I chose this vibrant shot from my daughter’s two-year-old birthday shoot. Which originally started out as a little tea party to get a couple of shots turned into this shoot reminiscent of Alice in Wonderland. It’s probably on my Instagram on the sidebar, but it’s too sweet not to share again.

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Spring

  1. Yecheilyah says:

    Oh my goodness, that’s extremely cute

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sahar says:

    Oh my God, what an adorable picture!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Winter | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  4. So cute! Reminds me of being a kid again. I had tea parties with my teddy bears. I wish my parents had such a lovely shot of me like that!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

