One Word Photo Challenge: Drought

Photo Credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

Photo Credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

For the One Word Photo Challenge of Drought I thought I had more photos of the desert and sand…but I don’t. So for this challenge, of course, I used a photo of my adorable little one 😉 I think any photo in California qualifies for drought since we are in fact, in a drought. The above picture is from our recent trip to Palm Springs, pool side. 100+ degree temperatures and nothing but sand and desert and tons of SPF!

There’s still time to join in the challenge!

If you missed previous posts in this series:

Sandstorm   Flood   Tornado   Foggy   Snow   Hail   Avalanche

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Drought

  1. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Wildfire | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  2. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Earthquake | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

