INSPIRATION

Kid's retro photo shoot 5-year-old photo ideas Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

Kid’s retro photo shoot
5-year-old photo ideas
Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s photo prompt for The Daily Post’s photo challenge is Inspiration.

I don’t take photos often and when I do they’re usually of my children, subjects who can’t get away from me 😉 But I’m always inspired to shoot more when I take pictures and get an amazing shot out of it. This particular one is from a shoot I took as something fun for her 5th birthday. My father-in-law collects old bikes and I found this retro bathing suit at Janie and Jack during their summer sale. I have other shots from this shoot were I used a sepia filter and got some really cool retro shots. But this one is just plain cool, especially when daddy lets you wear his aviators.

Enjoy! And come join the fun 🙂

If you’ve missed some of the past challenges, check these out:

  OFF-SEASON   VIVID   FORCES OF NATURE   DOOR   CLOSE UP

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to INSPIRATION

  1. I love this photo! She is an adorable little girl!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Geniewtdbh says:

    What a cool bike! And of course she is adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: BENEATH YOUR FEET | Romance Done Write

  4. Pingback: CONNECTED | Romance Done Write

  5. Pingback: GRID | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

