One Word Photo Challenge: Tsunami

My life

My life

I am so far behind on life for bad and really freaking awesome reasons, but I’ll just play catch this weekend. For this week’s One Word Photo Challenge I took a picture of why exactly I’m behind on everything. My house is a product of tsunami. Here’s to sharing what we often hide, especially in social media where our profiles and feed reflect only the good in our life.

There’s still time to join in the challenge!

If you missed previous posts in this series:   Hot    Cold   Dry   Wet   Windy  Hurricane

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Tsunami

  1. I always laugh at homes on TV and in movies that are absolutely immaculate or seemingly devoid of any belongings. There’s no way! Haha anyway, I hope you get caught up as much as you’d like to, and that you enjoy your little ones.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. luckyjc007 says:

    It’s such a great picture…it speaks volumes! This is a case where a picture is worth a thousand words. I have many of these planted in my mind that took place while raising our three children. 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Geniewtdbh says:

    This looks like my bedroom, except you know with adult things strewn about instead of baby toys… I will just keep the door closed until Tuesday when I’m off, shhhhhhhhh.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Sandstorm | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  5. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Sandstorm | Romance Done Write

  6. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Flood | Romance Done Write

  7. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Tornado | Romance Done Write

  8. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Humid | Romance Done Write

  9. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Foggy | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

