OFF-SEASON

Baby scarves Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

Baby scarves
Photo credit: Vanessa Rodriguez

This week’s photo prompt for The Daily Post’s photo challenge was: Off-Season.

It was a little challenging for me today. Living in Southern California you’d think I’d have all kinds of pictures doing summer things in the middle of winter, but I don’t. So after scouring my pictures, I came across one of my youngest daughter back in April when she turned 18 months. It was probably 70-80 degrees and I’d seen this inspiration photo of a little girl wrapped in a scarf. So I chased her around this enclosed space on the side of our house and got this gem, her bundled in a scarf in the middle of early summer weather.

Enjoy! And come join the fun πŸ™‚

If you’ve missed some of the past challenges, check these out:

VIVIDΒ  Β  BROKEN Β  Β FORCES OF NATUREΒ  Β  Β MOTION

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to OFF-SEASON

  1. SD Gates says:

    Beautiful girl!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: ROY G. BIV | Romance Done Write

  3. Pingback: Burning Tires in Urbino | litadoolan

  4. Pingback: MUSE | Romance Done Write

  5. Pingback: DOOR | Romance Done Write

  6. Pingback: CLOSE UP | Romance Done Write

  7. Pingback: INSPIRATION | Romance Done Write

  8. Pingback: BENEATH YOUR FEET | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

