My Novella is Complete!

And now we celebrate! Public Domain via pixabay

And now we celebrate!
Public Domain via pixabay

I’m done! I’m finished! ……. I have to edit :/

*sighs*

Celebrate the small things. What’s your latest accomplishment?

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging, Writing Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to My Novella is Complete!

  1. Congrats! I’m done with editing finally but now the re-reading starts to figure out if it’s really done πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great job! Can you hear my hollers! πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yinglan says:

    Congratulations! I’m almost done with mine too! Just have to write the ending. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. c0ral33 says:

    Congratulations!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. luckyjc007 says:

    Congratulations! I can only imagine how excited and happy you are. I hope your editing goes well. πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Congrats!! Take a moment for joy before you start the editing πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Janice Wald says:

    Hi,
    Does this count? I found out that this week the SITS Girls is featuring my post. They only picked four from last week to tell people they “loved from last week” and they should visit, and mine was one of them!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congratulations Vanessa!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Congratulations – a great feeling. Enjoy the moment!
    I am currently *so close* to finishing my current novel ‘The Secret Life of Eloise’ (which has turned out to be longer than expected), and this is a big thing for me as I will then be able to do a final review of the first two books in the series to check continuity before publishing no. 1 (‘Isabel’s Choice’). It has been a long journey, as the three books are so closely interlinked that I had to finish all of them before finalisation. Nearly there… (feeling excited!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Creatopath says:

    Woohoo! That’s an awesome achievement.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

