One Word Photo Challenge: Hot

Miss Frankie all sunny Photo cred: Vanessa Rodriguez

Miss Frankie all sunny
Photo cred: Vanessa Rodriguez

I am absolutely obsessed with photo challenges. Any creative outlet other than writing I find breathes inspiration into my words. Usually Fridays I get on board with The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge, but I think I may have to add another in the mix especially since Tuesdays are slow blogging days for me. So when a fellow blogger suggested The One Word Photo Challenge hosted by Jennifer Nichole Wells I had to jump aboard.

This week’s inspiration is Hot. My photo is from one of the monthly photo shoots of my youngest daughter (I did months 1-12 for her first year). She received the cutest bathing suit so I had to use it for a shoot even if she actually never wore it in the pool. What a character!

Comment or come join the fun!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to One Word Photo Challenge: Hot

  1. Janice Wald says:

    Hi! My stats are generally good on Tuesdays. I wonder why the difference.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HumaAq says:

    Soo precious!! I think I would wanna see that challenge too

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So adorable! Love that photo and her bathing suit is soo cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. So glad to have you in the challenge! This photo is too cute. Such a perfect shot.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Cold | Jennifer Nichole Wells

  6. Pingback: Link Back Tuesday | Romance Done Write

  7. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Cold | Romance Done Write

  8. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Dry | Romance Done Write

  9. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Wet | Romance Done Write

  10. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Windy | Romance Done Write

  11. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Hurricane | Romance Done Write

  12. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Tsunami | Romance Done Write

  13. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Sandstorm | Romance Done Write

  14. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Flood | Romance Done Write

  15. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Tornado | Romance Done Write

  16. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Humid | Romance Done Write

  17. Pingback: One Word Photo Challenge: Foggy | Romance Done Write

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

