Damn Write!

damn writeSound advice, right? I stuck this book mark on my laptop as I type as a reminder to get my fingers and brain in gear. I’ve been sitting on finishing this novella for the past few weeks (of course, life got in the way and my free weekend turned into a headache – literally) with 20k writing binge in two-and-a-half weeks followed by 2-3 weeks of struggling through the last 8k words. Put I’m almost there, 2k left!

What about you? What’s your motivation?

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Damn Write!

  1. You got this! Write on πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. luckyjc007 says:

    Let your fingers do the walking and you will be at the end …eventually. πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL This is awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

