Silly Badge

Like me, I know you do :)

Like me, I know you do πŸ™‚

I love big accomplishments, so you know I’m gonna post about it. But this one cracks me up. 1337 likes! Not 1300 or 1500…anyone know why the odd number, because I’ve seen other bloggers hit the same milestone. I’ll still take it πŸ˜‰

Have a great week!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Silly Badge

  1. Ompong says:

    Congratulations…! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. butchcountry67 says:

    1337 stands for LEET or L33T πŸ™‚ and congratulations πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats – and I’m glad you googled and shared the link because I am un-cool too πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats! And yes thanks for the Google too lol

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congrats. I’m uncool too, I looked at it and thought, maybe that spells something… but, all I could come up with is Lee 1 ot Leei and that made no sense. Lol. Now I’m off to Google leet.

    Like

  6. Congratulations ! Fancy checking my blog out ?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations we can’t wait to reach that milestone!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Karen says:

    Congrats! That’s so cool! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Creatopath says:

    Woohoo! That’s a lot of likes in such a short amount of time. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

