*checks notifications and squeals*

Shoddy image taken with my iphone

Shoddy image taken with my iphone

Yay! I hit 200 followers. Okay, so not a huge deal but I’m excited nonetheless. I love milestones and this little badge just made my day! Pop on by and help me celebrate. Hey I’m feeling all kinds of happy. Drop a congrats and a link to your blog in the comments section while your at it 🙂

…and it’s only Tuesday!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to *checks notifications and squeals*

  1. Geniewtdbh says:

    Woot woot! LOL Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bravo!! Congrats on your shiny new badge!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. alisbooks says:

    Yea! I know that’s exciting!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Creatopath says:

    Well done! That’s exciting.

    Like

  5. Karen says:

    Congrats Congrats Congratsss! Whew! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ompong says:

    Congratulations! Yehey!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. waternymph88 says:

    Congratulations!

    Just found your blog yesterday and am enjoying it a lot 😍

    My blog is here:
    http://www.scarstearsandtrainingbras.wordpress.com

    It’s about dating after breast cancer surgery, love and my fluffy orange cat

    Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Congrats! Keep up the good work!

    Like

  9. Congrats! I also reached 200 recently, so I know the feeling 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Reblogged this on HarsH ReaLiTy and commented:
    Congrats on a very awesome milestone! On to the next goal right? 🙂 -OM
    Note: Comments disabled here, please visit their blog.

    Liked by 2 people

  11. yay! congrats! I will squeal on that day too lol

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Novelacious says:

    Hey, congrats! 😀
    I can seriously empathize with you (in joy)
    Likes, comments, follows- all means a lot to a passionate blogger like you, me and everyone!
    A cheer for your success ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  13. percetakanexpres says:
  14. MeRaw says:

    Awesomeness!!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. YaYa Says says:

    Wooohoooo!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Ricky Pearl says:

    congratulations!! Wish you good luck 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Ellen Hawley says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Congratulations!!! That is something to celebrate!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. amaya911 says:

    Nice! Congratulations 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

