Blog party weekend from April 10-12!

I love a good blog party! What a great way to meet and check out new bloggers 🙂

Life of an El Paso Woman

wpid-three-margaritas.jpg

I don’t know about you but for me this week has been extremely hectic, stressful and long! I would like to unwind and meet new bloggers, along with interact with my new blogger friends/followers here 🙂 Please feel free to introduce yourself, your blog, location and what you write about, perhaps upcoming projects, etc. I’m hoping we can all meet new people and have a GREAT time! Feel free to spread the word on your blog as well/reblog this post. Cheers and bottoms up! Feel free to bring your favorite anything! Since I started the party, I’ll go first. My name is Lisa aka L. My blog is called Life of an El Paso Woman. I was born and raised in El Paso, Texas. I enjoy blogging about the people, places and things in El Paso, especially stuff that doesn’t really get covered at all or that often. I plan on…

View original post 45 more words

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog party weekend from April 10-12!

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

