A Party Invitation

I love a good blog party! Great way to find new followers and discover new blogs to follow. I will most definitely be there ๐Ÿ™‚

Suzie Speaks

image

This week marks my two year blogiversary, and in celebration I would like to cordially invite you all to attend my blog party this weekend!

It has been quite a while since I last hosted a blog party, and I absolutely love them! It will start on Saturday (please donโ€™t post anything here), which gives you five days to select your favourite post. For those of you that have never participated in one before, the rules are simple:

1. Choose your favourite post from your own blog. The subject of the post can be anything you like โ€“ blogging, food, parenting, life, travel, thoughts, photographyโ€ฆ Note: This should be only one post at a time or it will get sent straight to the โ€˜spamโ€™ folder and I may not be able to find you for a while.

2. Paste the link to your post in the comment section ofโ€ฆ

View original post 136 more words

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Party Invitation

  1. Creatopath says:

    Sounds like fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

