BLUR

San Fernando Mission, California

San Fernando Mission, California

Sometimes a journey’s outcome at the end of the tunnel is blurred                                      – my personal quote inspired by this week’s photo

This week’s word prompt is Blur. On my third week of The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge, I’ve found I look forward to Fridays and sharing something that isn’t wholly writing or romance centered.

This shot was from a new location I tried out for my daughter’s 18 month photos. This is a lovely garden which is part of a park associated with the San Fernando Mission.

Join in, it’s fun!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging, Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to BLUR

  1. I’m glad we found this fun way to break away from our regular posting! It has been fun! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • married2arod says:

      Yes 🙂 Have you read The Artist’s Way? It mentions doing an artistic activity that isn’t something directly linked to your specific art. I’ve taken painting classes and gardened in the past. It helps with writers block too 🙂

      Like

  2. No, I haven’t, but I will check it out!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: BLUR | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  4. Pingback: Photo Challenge; Blur | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  5. Pingback: Blurish | My Atheist Blog

  6. litadoolan says:

    Beautiful capture. I imagine walking along this path to be so serene.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. badfish says:

    very nicely done

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Upward Mobility | litadoolan

  9. Geniewtdbh says:

    Beautiful! It looks a lot like the photo from your header… Is it the same location?

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

