It’s a Blog Party! – Wild Whimsical Wednesday

public domain through pixabay

public domain through pixabay

Yep, not a ‘block’ party….’cuz that would be weird.

I did this last month, and since I was still gaining my blog legs I only received a few posts. But I know with my growing list of followers every day, you can’t wait to share a link to your blog…yep, right down there in the comments section (a few lines of what your blog’s about is helpful to other readers).

No strings attached. Although I urge you to take a peek at what your fellow bloggers are up to and make some new friends. Party on! ….or blog on?

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Wild Whimsical Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to It’s a Blog Party! – Wild Whimsical Wednesday

  1. garym6059 says:

    I blog almost daily on the joys of being a single father, the frustration of exes, and whatever else is going on in my mind including daughters KGB sleeper agent hamster
    http://skipahsrealm.com/just-get-a-hamster-drunk/

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hey! I’m almost never invited to parties, so this is exciting! Don’t let that deter you from reading my blog, I’m cool. Promise.
    Anyway, here’s the blog. I talk about writing, mostly to share resources I’ve found, sometimes to talk about various writing principles. It’s like English class without the boring. Check me out!
    https://sarahkaymoll.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. S.E.A. says:

    I try to blog about writing but other stuff comes up, most notably, teaching. Check it out at seackerman.com if you are interested.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. K. Okeh says:

    Love opportunities like this! Any way i blog mostly about blogging i.e how to get more page views(funny cos i’m really short on em these days). Check it out at http://www.tipistry.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank-you so much for hosting the party! I am a digital artist and photographer, my blog features my work and the thoughts behind the images. The first year of posts focus on my artwork and stories of the Dreamworld. I am looking forward to visiting everyone’s blogs!
    http://www.fierytailimagery.com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I love a good blog party! Here is a link to my blog:
    http://fillyourownglass.wordpress.com
    My tagline is “A realistic approach to an optimistic life”, and I write about a bit of everything. Hopefully there is a bit of realism, a healthy dose of optimism, and splashes of motivation and encouragement. Thanks for the opportunity, and I look forward to checking out the other links!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Geniewtdbh says:

    I love a good party. Is this BYOB because I totally brought some to the computer with me LOL
    My blog is http://www.paintedpinkies.blogspot.com
    I blog about nails, nail polish, and make up mostly, with random other happenings from my life thrown in for good measure…

    Liked by 2 people

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

