FRESH

FRESH - Spring and renewal

FRESH – Spring and Easter photos I took in the backyard of my youngest daughter

While catching up on my WordPress Reader, one of the blogs I follow, Fill Your Own Glass, put up a photo post for The Daily Post’s photo challenge. I love taking pictures and although not writing related, I thought I’d try out this week’s prompt: FRESH.

With Easter just two weeks away, I thought this picture expressed ‘fresh’ with renewal and the start of spring. The grass was recently cut and there’s so many lovely colors.

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Photo challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FRESH

  1. I love the perspective in this picture, and the vivid colors! It definitely says “Fresh”! I have never done the weekly photo challenge before, but I decided to participate on a whim yesterday. I’m glad I did because I discovered a bunch of great photographers (a title which I lay zero claim to). Thanks for the mention! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a very beautiful and also cute photo. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Geniewtdbh says:

    Love the colors in this! The grass almost looks fake!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. anilasnook says:

    Such a beautiful picture. It’s fresh and sweet. Apt for the challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Fresh | My Atheist Blog

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

