Yay, for 100 Followers!

100 Followers, baby!

100 Followers, baby!

*throws confetti*

Ok, I know this isn’t the first milestone post the WordPress world has ever seen about a blogger’s first 100 followers, but I’m really excited to get that red badge LOL. It’s probably the silliest, dorkiest thing I could want, but I’m thrilled. Just be thankful I didn’t post every time I received one…100 likes, most likes in one day, etc…. Compared to previous blogs I’ve started and deleted, this is the most successful and I’ve only been on Romance Done Write for 31 days ๐Ÿ™‚ So thanks everyone!

Just tell me one thing…I’m not the only who refreshes their stats page to see how many people have visited, right? ….Right?…..*crickets chirp*

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
This entry was posted in Just Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Yay, for 100 Followers!

  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Woohoo! Congratulations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This made me smile. It is the little things isn’t it, each new follower or like! It’s just nice to connect. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. garym6059 says:

    Congrats, who doesn’t check there stats all the time they would be lying!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Geniewtdbh says:

    LOl I do check the stats page! I also love seeing which pages have the highest referrals etc. where viewers are coming from. Congrats!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. S.E.A. says:

    Congrats! I know I’ve enjoyed reading what you have to say!

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

