Enjoy the Little Things: San Francisco Trip, part 2

I found this walking down the massive hill on the way to the Fisherman's Wharf.

I found this walking down the massive hill on the way to the Fisherman’s Wharf.

A glass half full...of wine!

A glass half full…of wine!

Our wine tasting at Artesa in Sonoma

Our wine tasting at Artesa in Sonoma

Fremont Diner

Fremont Diner

Fremont Diner

Fremont Diner

Fremont diner

Fremont diner

Just look at the picture lol

Just look at the picture lol

I’m just an amateur when it comes to photography, but I do love the little details when it comes to taking pictures. That is, other than taking exorbitant amounts of photos of my children…they are pretty darn cute.

Sometimes you realize the little things matter the most.

Enjoy!

About married2arod

Check out my blog for my bio in About
Gallery | This entry was posted in Just Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Enjoy the Little Things: San Francisco Trip, part 2

  1. Tori J. says:

    I really like your photography! The little details show the feel of the place. Now I really want to visit San Francisco. 😀 By the way, I love that last shot of the car. Really cool.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't be shy, leave a reply.

